Erik sockpoi the best sock poi in the world

Ok for about four years now i have been championing erik’s uv sock poi so it is about time a wrote a blog post about them. So why are they so amazing I hear you ask well the first reason is the uv material they glow really brightly under uv this is an amazing plus point. secondly the feel of the material it’s not stretchy which is a must for me i hated it when they bounce all over the place, and then the softness is really fantastic originally they where soft but about a year a go the material got an up grade which made them stronger and softer. Finally I love the way they come in a really long length which mean you can edit them to your preferences the draw string at the bottom also means that you can change up the main weight for example I have glowing balls in the end of one of my sets.

This is what they look like new and if you click on the image it will take you to the site to buy a set do it I know you want to

Here’s a picture of what they look like click on the image to buy a pair do it you know you want to 🙂

finally you can watch a video of my talking through my different sets of erikpoi

