Homeofpoi Ninja Poi

Update: I really enjoyed using these poi however mine recently broke so my advise is to be aware that they won’t last the test of time if you do a lot of dropping (I drop my poi a lot because throwing poi is a major part of my spinning).

I had a play with some of these glow poi that a friend bought I really like them a nice weight, bright colours and awesome patterns they are affordable as well 🙂

So I’ve just bought this set with the handles if you fancy a set click on the image 🙂 or you can click here to buy the single unit

Here are 2 video’s of them in action the the first is by yuta and the second is freedomcaller thanks for the videos guys

Click here to buy a set 🙂

One thought on “Homeofpoi Ninja Poi

Leave a Reply

