The best pre made contact poi on the market

Click on the image to go the site

I don’t actually own a set of these but my friend does and I have been using them a lot I prefer a heavier handle and the head to handle ratio is in my opinion perfect the swivels in the handle are a nice addition too.

These poi are made by firetoys

The best feature is the the balls don’t have a re glued cut in them this is a major plus for me because there is nothing worst than the glue coming apart after you have spent money on a pre made pair of contact ball

The only slight down side is maybe the cord could be a bit softer but that’s a small detail

I plan on buying a set of these when I get some funds đŸ™‚

One thought on “The best pre made contact poi on the market

  1. Pingback: What are all the different types of poi | Thinking in Circles

Leave a Reply

