The Caravan Cabaret

On the 5th August 2012 a good friend of my mine put on a Cabaret to raise money for Performers without Boarders I arrive thinking that I was going to be a punter, when Jake asked me to do a routine. My answer was maybe because I would have to make a phone call to get someone who was driving past me house to pick up my suitcase up (the show was about half an hour drive away from my house). The suitcase had all my “hobo” kit in it because I wanted to perform my Road to No where routine. I ended up getting the stuff for the routine and performing it completely cold which was interesting it, the routine went really well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

