Philippines flow festival decompression

This month I went to the second Philippines flow festival put on by planet zips, which started out as a poi company and were also celebrating their 10th year anniversary. I had an amazing time over the 3 days I was there and I will be going again next year for sure. The Gala show was world class and could be held up against any of the Gala shows I have been to. My favourite act from the night was Alvin and Aifique’s contact juggling piece “Lucky“. The after party was awesome lots of dancing and jumping around.

The biggest thing about this event that made it so good was the people who attended they were all so open and welcoming. I think that the Philippines community is awesome, they our one of my favourite communities I’ve encountered for sure. I hope that I can try and emulate just some of what they have there into the Bangkok community.

Full power !!!

Asian take over !!!

 

Leave a Reply

